Elementary School

 

Welcome to our Elementary School Page. We are blessed to serve grades K4-5th in our Elementary department. Our Elementary School is a thriving community that focuses our emphasis on education through active, hands on learning. We accomplish this goal through a daily academic focus, themed weeks, magnet school program, and fun, educational field trips. Our calendar is full of wonderful opportunities for your child to grow and prosper in the Lord and in an environment that accentuates educating mind, body and spirit.  

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL MENU 
Elementary News
Elementary Curriculum 
Elementary Clubs & Activities 

 

Contact our Faculty: 

TEACHER SUBJECT/GRADE CONTACT INFO
Any Baer Pre-K amy.baer@lcaknights.com
Callie Huges Pre-K callie.hughes@lcaknights.com
 Lindy Bolyard Pre-K lindy. bolyard@lcaknights.com
 Rhonda Dennison Pre-K rhonda.dennison@lcaknights.com
Averie Manglos Pre-K averie.manglos@lcaknights.com
Rebekah Gresh Kindergarten rebekah.gresh@lcaknights.com
Jessica Walker Kindergarten jessica.walker@lcaknights.com
Evelyn Stevenson        1st Grade evelyn.stevenson@lcaknights.com
Kayla Smith 2nd Grade  kayla.smith@lcaknights.com
Donna Jo Fox 3rd Grade donnajo.fox@lcaknights.com 
Alex Strader 4th Grade alex.strader@lcaknights.com
Jennifer Judy 5th Grade jennifer.judy@lcaknights.com
Sarah Swartzlander Magnet School sarah.swartzlander@lcaknights.com
Leah Johnson Art Instructor leah.garrigan@lcaknights.com
Kyle Blum Physical Education kyle.blum@lcaknights.com
Shelby Walllace Drama & Music Instructor shelby.wallace@lcaknights.com
Joanna Paz Spanish joanna.paz@lcaknights.com
Shari Odea Elementary Campus Pastor shari.odea@lcaknights.com
Kim Robinette Primary School Director kim.robinette@lcaknights.com