Contact Us

 

 

 

Lancaster Christian Academy
150 Soccer Way
Smyrna, TN 37167
schoolBG-small-6
615-223-0451 (Phone)
615-223-8964 (Fax)

Early Learning Center
201 Mayfield Dr.
Smyrna, TN 37167

615-220-5656 (Phone)

LCA Central Office
240 Mayfiled Drive, Ste. 105
Smyrna, TN 37129

615-223-0451 (Phone)

COMING SOON

Early Learning Center - Murfreesboro
3721 Manson Pike
Murfreesboro, TN 37167

615-223-0451 (Phone)

Administration / Office Staff emails
Academy Main Office -  knights.office@lcaknights.com  

Headmaster - Kevin O'dea -  kevin.odea@lcaknights.com 

Director of Administration - Rachel Malpass - rachel.malpass@lcaknights.com

School Councelor - Jessical Trujillo - jessica.trujillo@lcaknights.com

Director of Admissions & Athletic Director- Joey O'dea - joey.odea@lcaknights.com   

Director of Academics - Vonda Coble - vonda.coble@lcaknights.com

Director of Student Affairs - Darren Moore - darren.moore@lcaknights.com

Primary School Director - Kim Robinette- kim.robinette@lcaknights.com

Pre-K Administrator - Christie Richardson - christie.richardson@lcaknights.com

Director of Finance & Tuition - Linda Knight - linda.knight@lcaknights.com

Director of Early Childhood Education - April Spurlock - april.spurlock@lcaknights.com  

Assistant Director of Early Childhood Education - Megan Bragg megan.bragg@lcaknights.com 

Director Communication, Marketing & After School Care - Karen Horner - karen.horner@lcaknights.com

Facilities Director- John Horner - john.horner@lcaknights.com

Director of Security - Charles Riley - charles.riley@lcaknights.com