Middle/High School

 

 

To see the latest happenings in our middle & high school, check out our Instagram feed by following us @lancasterchristianacademy

Middle & High School Menu 
Middle & High School News 
Curriculum 
Course Catalog 
College Course
Clubs & Activities

 

Contact our Middle & High School Faculty

TEACHER   SUBJECT/GRADE   EMAIL 
Bernice Bonilla   H.S./M.S. Spanish Teacher  

bernice.bonilla@lcaknights.com

David Mardis   M.S. Teacher/Head Soccer Coach & Asst. Football Coach  

david.mardis@lcaknights.com

Elisabeth Myers   M.S. Principal  

elisabeth.myers@lcaknights.com

Fred Legendre

  H.S. Teacher/I.T.   

fred.legendre@lcaknights.com

Kaleb Frazier   Campus Pastor/Asst. Volleyball Coach  

kaleb.frazier@lcaknights.com

Kali Smith-Bailey   H.S. Science Teacher  

kali.smith@lcaknights.com

Leah Garrigan   H.S./M.S. Art Teacher  

leah.garrigan@lcaknights.com

Luke Ziegler   H.S. Teacher/Cross Country & Bowling Coach  

luke.ziegler@lcaknights.com

Melanie Kloes   H.S. Teacher  

melanie.kloes@lcaknights.com

Peggy White   M.S. Teacher  

peggy.white@lcaknights.com 

Robert Brooks   H.S. Teacher/Campus Pastor/M.S. Boys Basketball Coach  

robert.brooks@lcaknights.com

Sarah Swartzlander   M.S. Teacher/Head Volleyball & Softball Coach  

sarah.swartzlander@lcaknights.com

Shaun Bell   H.S. Teacher/Head Football Coach  

shaun.bell@lcaknights.com

Tiffany Trotter   H.S. Teacher/Campus Pastor  

tiffany.trotter@lcaknights.com

Tiffany Walker   H.S. Teacher/Volleyball & Softball Coach  

tiffany.walker@lcaknights.com

Valerie Morgan   H.S. Principal  

valerie.morgan@lcaknights.com

Will Sevier   H.S./M.S. Drama Teacher  

will.sevier@lcaknights.com