Middle/High School

 

 

To see the latest happenings in our middle & high school, check out our Instagram feed by following us @lancasterchristianacademy

Middle & High School Menu 
Middle & High School News 
Curriculum 
Course Catalog 
College Course
Clubs & Activities

 

Contact our Middle & High School Faculty

TEACHER   SUBJECT/GRADE   EMAIL 
Kyle Blum   H.S. Teaher/Football Coach   

kyle.blum@lcaknights.com

Robert Brooks   H.S./M.S. Campus Pastor  

robert.brooks@lcaknights.com

Dillon Etter   H.S./M.S. Campus Pastor  

dillon.etter@lcaknights.com

Joey Everett   H.S./M.S. Campus Pastor  

joey.everett@lcaknights.com

Leah Holloway   M.S. Instructor    leah.holloway@lcaknights.com
Melanie Kloes   H.S. Instructor  

melanie.kloes@lcaknights.com

Sarah Lindsay   H.S./Instructor  

sarah.lindsay@lcaknights.com

David Mardis   H.S./Instructor  

david.mardis@lcaknights.com

Stephen Monroe   H.S./M.S. Computer Programing  

stephen.monroe.lcaknights.com

Jamie Odea   H.S. Cosmetology  

jamie.odea@lcaknights.com

Tyson Quibell   H.S. Instructor  

tyson.quibell@lcaknights.com

Sarah Sons   M.S. Instructor  

Sarah.sons@lcaknights.com

Timothy Cooper   H.S. Spanish  

Timothy.cooper@lcaknights.com

Vicki Ross   M.S. Instructor  

vicki.ross@lcaknights.com

Kali Smith-Bailey   H.S. Science Instructor  

kali.smith@lcaknights.com

Sarah Swartzlander   M.S. Instructor/Head Volleyball & Softball Coach        

sarah.swartzlander@lcaknights.com

Tiffany Trotter-Lancaster          H.S. Instructor/Campus Pastor  

tiffany.trotter@lcaknights.com

Vonda Coble   Director of Academics  

vonda.coble@lcaknights.com